Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lyle Pitner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lyle Pitner

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

april sponseller

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching my insurance carrier to Lyle Pitner's State Farm office was the best move I have ever made. Everyone I speak with in that office is friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to answer my questions. Do yourself a favor and make Lyle Pitner your insurance agent. You won't regret it!"

Danielle Mosier

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lyle and his team always go above and beyond for their customers and community. He recently helped us make some unique adjustments required due to our sons military station that took a good deal of time and research to iron out. Their dedication is so very appreciated!"

hsoj kceb

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My old plan was coming due and that company wanted to up my rates by $40/month for no discernible reason. Google searches indicated State Farm as the best insurer for being cost effective and customer friendly. I initially reached out after hours on Saturday. Lyle reached out Sunday and by Wednesday, between Emali and Brett, I was set up with my State Farm policy for $110/month less than the other company wanted to charge for almost the exact same coverage. Do yourself a favor and let Lyle’s team help you!!"

Samuel Mercer

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive never dealt with such a professional and willing to help insurance company. The folks at Lyle Pitner State Farm have been very helpful, caring, professional and prompt whenever Ive been in need of help. Most insurance companies see thier customers as numbers, thats not the case with Lyle Pitner State Farm, they treat you with value and care."

Brandi Rimel

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emali l was very helpful when I spoke to her she was very kind ."

Haley W

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by Emali, she was very knowledgeable and great to work with. I will recommend her to everyone."

ty wiernicki

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emali Rimel is by far the best insurance agent I’ve ever had. I was using another agent in a different town for a few years. They came no where close to Emali. She has saved me lots of money on policies. Gave me simple and to the point recommendations when comparing apples to apples on different policies from other companies and pricing. She personally contacts me every time i get partially refunded before I receive the check in the mail. I cannot recommend her enough. She truly cares and is great at what she does. Extremely happy customer!"

Brian Rimel

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emali assisted me with quotes. She was very pleasant and easy to work with. I definitely recommend this agency!!!!"

Kaitlyn Spillane

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett Graf is a hard working agent at this office. He is dedicated to helping his customers in any way that he can. You can tell that he works to go above and beyond for each customer that he works with. You feel very welcome each time you walk into the office and know that you will be taken care of."

Jessica O'Rorey

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emali was very helpful and made the process easy!"

Sarah Ulrich

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emali Rimel was the best with helping me out! Recommend 10/10!! 😊"

Melinda Rimel

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome for insurance. Emali Rimel is our agent and she has given us awesome service. She always does what we need of her with no questions."

Amy Curtis

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren is wonderful, helping me through every step of the way to change our home/auto insurance and save us a lot of money! Thanks Lauren!!"

Eve Gordon

March 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"They have agents who share racist and misogynistic views on social media."

Nevin Auchey

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was greeted with a warm friendly atmosphere and the office mascot. I have a full understanding of the coverage I’m getting and getting set up seemed very easy."

Sherri Rexrode

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have been so helpful to me in several times. My previous State Farm agent that I had several years, I never ever met. I am so glad I have Mr. Pitner as my agent."

Robert Belgrad

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"When my auto insurance agent retired, Lyle Pitner seamlessly took over his duties. So when the time came that I needed general liability insurance for my business, I contacted Lyle, along with several other agents representing different companies. I ultimately settled on Lyle to handle my business insurance because of his responsiveness, professionalism and thoroughness. Mostly, I chose Lyle because he did not come across as pushy, and he was not aggressively trying to sell me 'add-ons' that I did not need or want. This was not the case with some of the other agents who responded to my requests for quotes. Ultimately, I chose State Farm because of Lyle, even though his was not the lowest quote."

Don Millner

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They worked with us to filter out past claims that should not have affected our new auto insurance policy."

Neil vanKersen

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the office. The folks are excellent to deal with. Corporate makes their job difficult sometimes. I'm going underwriting catches up and finishes my policy so then I can just pay one bill for all of my insurance needs"

Reece

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently I had called to explore the possibilities of life insurance, I was quoted by another agent for 1 plan that I was told I was only eligible for. When I talked to Ms Cindy I found out that there is in fact other options. I was impressed with the honesty and professionalism . Being an honest agent has sold me to do more business with this location."

Tracie D Strack

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I came from USAA to State Farm. What a great experience it has been. Lyle has truly been a god send! Even (or especially) through COVID, Lyle and team really worked with us and have truly been so good to us. We are truly glad we made the transition to State Farm! If you are thinking about it, I promise, you will fall in love with the customer service and the small town feel! Don't think twice!"

Rex Scott jr

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lyle is always there to help whenever you need something answer questions finds the best solutions for definitely #1 in my book 💪💪🙏🙏💯💯"

Jeff Egenrieder

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lyle and his entire team went went to work quickly and efficiently to transition our entire insurance package (auto, boat, homeowners, umbrella) from another carrier to State Farm. The team was open to 'tweaking' coverage to save us money and eliminate duplicate charges and redundant coverage. BOTTOM LINE - better service, better coverage, lower price - probably should have called Lyle sooner!"

David Bowersox

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best insurance experience I have ever had. Great friendly, kind, and efficient service."

Shirl Hoffmeier

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people, we just moved to the area two months ago and transferred our information from another state. The process was very easy and was handled very quickly. Lyle is very prompt in getting back to us with information or answering any questions we might have. Highly recommend."